st. patrick’s cathedral

For documentary class this past thursday we went to the St. Patrick’s Cathedral. It was an opportunity for me to test out the new mini watercolor set that Margaret help me made. : ).

I love it! The colors are so saturated compared to the Winsor Newton travel set i bought.

3 Responses to “st. patrick’s cathedral”

  1. Absolutely wonderful. You have really captured the people and the window is really beautiful.

    • Thank you Linda! I read your blog and like how its coming along. I love your determination and keep that momentum going.

  2. After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!

Leave a Reply

