fighting AIG

One of my clients had some quarrels with AIG in the past and has written a whole entry on the matter. I got an assignment from him who wanted me to draw a picture of him as a street fighter character fighting AIG which will be used for his blog. Here’s what i came up with.

It was a fun and quick assignment for me. I usually love jobs that involves a fond childhood past time.

One Response to “fighting AIG”

  1. It looks very grungy 90’s style. Very old-school Street Fighter. Good job!

Leave a Reply

