i have tumblr now

Hi everyone! i have a new blog site that i’m going to be more actively posting in for the sake of branching out and reaching a wider audience. the link is:

yuquan.tumblr.com

Thank you ALL for occasionally coming back to this blog to check up on my posts. It really means a lot to me that you come check every so often. I really, Really, REALLY appreciate it. Realizing how i have hits everyday even though i don’t post for long durations of a time makes me feel happy that you care and at the same time angry at myself for not giving more. I won’t be closing this blog. There’s still such a charm to wordpress that tumblr can’t replace. From now on, i will be posting at least once a week. we can make this work.

If it’s not too much to ask, i would like you guys to jot down my tumblr site and follow me there as well. RSS feed would probably be the easiest. THANK YOU ALL ONCE AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

