3 down, 26 pages to go

I’m kind of glad the Thanksgiving/Black friday thing is off the table. No more cooking, and no more shopping for computer parts that will be allocated towards my super computer (which will be showcased on a blog entry along with a blog-house warming of my little 7.5 ft X7.5 ft workspace on a future date)

I finally got some time to work on The Sketchbook Project.

the picture is taken on my crappy cell phone camera…why you say? because I want you to go see the real book when it’s done : ). Trust me, It looks a lot better than this image here. Until then, 3 pages down 26 more to go.

One Response to “3 down, 26 pages to go”

Leave a Reply

